Law Session: 1903

1903 public laws – Ch. 746 Sec. 7

0 Comment

That H. L. Yarbrough, R. P. Plyler, W. L. Preslar, P. W. Plyler, A. L. Helms, S. A. Lathan and P. V. Richardson are hereby constituted a board of trustees for the public graded school of Mt. Prospect School District, Union County, and they and their successors are hereby vested a body corporate under the…

The On the Books website is a product of a digital scholarship project and will not be maintained in perpetuity. The site will be reviewed August 31, 2023 (three years after creation). Depending on use, funding, and maintenance required, the site may be decommissioned and archived at that time. The text corpora created for this project will be preserved in the Carolina Digital Repository.
Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Shree Clean by Canyon Themes.